{results. eci. gov. in} Uttarakhand Chunav Result [UK Election Winner List]

{results. eci. gov. in 2022 Winner List} Uttarakhand Chunav Result [UK Election Vote Counting Live Update]. Uttarakhand Election Result Live Streaming watch Online.

Frontwards of the Uttarakhand Assembly Elections Result 2022, Several political parties have completed all they may call to voters. After taking the chill off the opposition benches for the previous five years, the Congress flips all its might into repossessing power in the hill state. There have been several promises of donation from the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) to voters in the Uttarakhand elections in the year 2022.

Uttarakhand Election Result: Ahead of the assembly elections in Uttarakhand Election Result 2022, many political parties have done all they can to appeal to voters. After warming the opposition benches for the last five years, the Congress throws all its might into regaining power in the hill state. There have been many promises of freebies from the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) to woo voters in the state elections this year.

Uttarakhand Chunav Result – Live Vote Counting 2022

The battle of Uttarakhand between the BJP, Harish Rawat’s Congress, and Arvind Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party. BJP applicant Pushkar Singh Dhami takes the BJP’s campaign in Uttarakhand. On other hand, Ajay Kothiyal has been predicted as the party’s chief minister. The Bhartiya Janta Party is perspective for more than 60 of the 70 Assembly seats in the Uttarakhand state, a quarry that poll examiners contend is too determined for the saffron party, that is avoiding the anti-incumbency factor completely.

The Uttarakhand voted in a single stage on Monday, the destiny of 632 candidates was closed. Since 2000, Uttarakhand has voted out its current government every time it elections. The Uttarakhand state has seen eleven chief ministers in the previous two decagons. The Bharatiya Janata Party must also worst the recent trend. Harish Rawat and Pushkar Singh Dhami have left the face of the campaign despite not only the BJP but also the Congress having announced their chief ministerial applicant.



Live Counting Updates – Uttarakhand Assembly Election Result 2022

Party Total Seats Seats Won Seats Leading Gain or Loss
BJP 47 47
Congress (INC) 19 19
AAP 0 0
Other Parties 04 04

Uttarakhand Chunav 2022 Result – Overview

Name of State Uttarakhand
Government The Government of Uttarakhand State
Type of the Article News
Article For {results. eci. gov. in} Uttarakhand Chunav Result [UK Election Vote Counting Live Update]
Status of Uttrakhand Election Result Announcement Live Now
News Channels On Which Uttarakhand Election Result Announce Zee News
India Today.
India Ahead.
Mirror Now.
NDTV 24×7, etc.
Year 2022

Uttarakhand Election Predictions 2022

If we talk about the Uttarakhand Election Result, then Independent applicants would play a crucial role in anyhow the Congress controlled to win the state. Harish Rawat is a former chief minister. He is a Congress leader who appears as a very famous applicant in the poll. His assistance was constituted by 43% of respondents, on another side, Pushkar Singh Dhami’s was constituted by 31%. Bhartiya Janta Party applicant Anil Baluni came in third with 11% of the vote.

In the 41 Garhwal seats, the Bhartiya Janta Party is tentatively to get around 43% of the vote, while Congress may get around 38 percent. At present, it is expected that the BJP win between 22 and 23 seats in Garhwal. The Congress Votes are low in comparison to the ruling BJP in this district and it is expected to get 15-17 (16) seats. There are hopes that the Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) will win between 9 and 11 (10) seats in Kumaon. Congress will win 18-20 (19) seats according to the survey pre-poll.

Uttarakhand Election 2022 Winner Name District Wise

  • Uttarkashi: To be declared soon
  • Tehri Garhwal: To be declared soon
  • Dehradun: To be declared soon
  • Hardwar: To be declared soon
  • Pauri Garhwal: To be declared soon
  • Rudraprayag: To be declared soon
  • Chamoli: To be declared soon
  • Bageshwar: To be declared soon
  • Almora: To be declared soon
  • Nainital: To be declared soon
  • Udham Singh Nagar: To be declared soon
  • Champawat: To be declared soon
  • Pithoragarh: To be declared soon

Who Is Winner In Uttarakhand?

In Uttarakhand State, it is expected that the ruling BJP will win the election. The votes of the Congress Party will be very low in comparison to the ruling BJP.

Uttarakhand Election Result 2022 Exit Polls & Opinion

The results of the survey were rolled out by poll agencies. The combined results for the Uttarakhand 2022 Elections Result. As per the surveys, It is announced as the polling to 05 states pull out to a near with the last phase of polling in Uttar Pradesh, predicted a commute of the guard with the Congress asserting majority, some others grant an edge to the ruling Bhartiya Janta Party. Essential chief minister Pushkar Singh Dhami is the very famous selection for the CM’s post observed by former CM Harish Rawat. The main contest is tentative to be between the Congress, and ruling BJP, the debutant Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) is also searching to enlarge its footmark in Uttarakhand.

List of News Channel On Which You Get the Uttarakhand Election Live Results Updates

Serial Number Channel Name
01. Aaj Tak.
02. CNBC TV18.
03. CNN-News18.
04. ET Now.
05. India Today.
06. India Ahead.
07. Mirror Now.
08. NDTV 24×7.
09. Zee News

Important Links | Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2022 Uttarakhand

Uttarakhand Election Result 2022: Click Here

Leave a Comment