Tata IPL 2024 Date [Time Table | Schedule] – IPL Match Date & Venue

TATA Indian Premier League 2024 Schedule is now published on its official website. Now, the IPL 2024 Match will get organized from 29 March 2024. It is the 17th Edition of IPL Matches. The Last IPL Match 2024 will get conducted on 26 May 2024. All Cricket Lovers can collect TATA IPL 2024 Start Date, Time Table, Venue, and Other details by visiting its official website as available in the below section. For more information, you may read the article given here.

Tata IPL Time Table 2024 | IPL Match Date & Venue, Schedule

In Indian Premier League 2024, a total of 70 T20 Matches are to be played. IPL 2024 will be considered ten teams: 8 old IPL Teams, and 02 New IPL Teams. The first IPL 2024 Match will be organized between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings on 29 March 2024. IPL Match 2024 will Over on 26 May 2024.  You can collect detailed information about Tata IPL 2024 Time Table, Date & Venue, etc from the below section.

You May Also Check


Overview of Indian Premier League 2024 Time Table [Schedule]

Title of Tournament TATA Indian Premier League (IPL)
Edition of IPL It is the 17th Edition of the Indian Premier League
Year 2024
Article Title Tata IPL 2024 Start Date [Time Table | Schedule] – IPL Match Date & Venue
Name of New Teams Added In IPL 2024 Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants
Category of the Article Time Table/ Schedule
Helpline Desk Telephone Number: +91 22 22800300
Telephone Number: +91 22 22800300
Fax Number: +91 22 22800354
IPL Starts From 29 March 2024
IPL Ends On 26 May 2024
Official Website iplt20.com

IPL 2024 Schedule Full | IPL Venue 2024

You can collect the IPL 2024 Matches Schedule between respective teams through the table given below:

No. of Match Date of Match Home Team Away Team Venue of the Match Time
1 31-Mar-23 Gujarat Titans Chennai Super Kings Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
2 01-Apr-23 Punjab Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 3:30 PM
3 01-Apr-23 Lucknow Super Giants Delhi Capitals Lucknow 7:30 PM
4 02-Apr-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 3:30 PM
5 02-Apr-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru 7:30 PM
6 03-Apr-23 Chennai Super Kings Lucknow Super Giants Chennai 7:30 PM
7 04-Apr-23 Delhi Capitals Gujarat Titans Delhi 7:30 PM
8 05-Apr-23 Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings Guwahati 7:30 PM
9 06-Apr-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata 7:30 PM
10 07-Apr-23 Lucknow Super Giants Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow 7:30 PM
11 08-Apr-23 Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals Guwahati 3:30 PM
12 08-Apr-23 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 7:30 PM
13 09-Apr-23 Gujarat Titans Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad 3:30 PM
14 09-Apr-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Kings Hyderabad 7:30 PM
15 10-Apr-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow Super Giants Bengaluru 7:30 PM
17 11-Apr-23 Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians Delhi 7:30 PM
17 12-Apr-23 Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai 7:30 PM
18 13-Apr-23 Punjab Kings Gujarat Titans Mohali 7:30 PM
19 14-Apr-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 7:30 PM
20 15-Apr-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals Bengaluru 3:30 PM
21 15-Apr-23 Lucknow Super Giants Punjab Kings Lucknow 7:30 PM
22 17-Apr-23 Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 3:30 PM
23 17-Apr-23 Gujarat Titans Rajasthan Royals Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
24 17-Apr-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru 7:30 PM
25 18-Apr-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 7:30 PM
26 19-Apr-23 Rajasthan Royals Lucknow Super Giants Jaipur 7:30 PM
27 20-Apr-23 Punjab Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali 3:30 PM
28 20-Apr-23 Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 7:30 PM
29 21-Apr-23 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 7:30 PM
30 22-Apr-23 Lucknow Super Giants Gujarat Titans Lucknow 3:30 PM
31 22-Apr-23 Mumbai Indians Punjab Kings Mumbai 7:30 PM
32 23-Apr-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru 3:30 PM
33 23-Apr-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 7:30 PM
34 24-Apr-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals Hyderabad 7:30 PM
35 25-Apr-23 Gujarat Titans Mumbai Indians Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
36 26-Apr-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru 7:30 PM
37 27-Apr-23 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur 7:30 PM
38 28-Apr-23 Punjab Kings Lucknow Super Giants Mohali 7:30 PM
39 29-Apr-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Titans Kolkata 3:30 PM
40 29-Apr-23 Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 7:30 PM
41 30-Apr-23 Chennai Super Kings Punjab Kings Chennai 3:30 PM
42 30-Apr-23 Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 7:30 PM
43 01-May-23 Lucknow Super Giants Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow 7:30 PM
44 02-May-23 Gujarat Titans Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
45 03-May-23 Punjab Kings Mumbai Indians Mohali 7:30 PM
46 04-May-23 Lucknow Super Giants Chennai Super Kings Lucknow 3:30 PM
47 04-May-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 7:30 PM
48 05-May-23 Rajasthan Royals Gujarat Titans Jaipur 7:30 PM
49 06-May-23 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai 3:30 PM
50 06-May-23 Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi 7:30 PM
51 07-May-23 Gujarat Titans Lucknow Super Giants Ahmedabad 3:30 PM
52 07-May-23 Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur 7:30 PM
53 08-May-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Kings Kolkata 7:30 PM
54 09-May-23 Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 7:30 PM
55 10-May-23 Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals Chennai 7:30 PM
56 11-May-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 7:30 PM
57 12-May-23 Mumbai Indians Gujarat Titans Mumbai 7:30 PM
58 13-May-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow Super Giants Hyderabad 3:30 PM
59 13-May-23 Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings Delhi 7:30 PM
60 14-May-23 Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur 3:30 PM
61 14-May-23 Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 7:30 PM
62 15-May-23 Gujarat Titans Sunrisers Hyderabad Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
63 17-May-23 Lucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians Lucknow 7:30 PM
64 17-May23 Punjab Kings Delhi Capitals Dharamshala 7:30 PM
65 18-May-23 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 7:30 PM
66 19-May-23 Punjab Kings Rajasthan Royals Dharamshala 7:30 PM
67 20-May-23 Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings Delhi 3:30 PM
68 20-May-23 Kolkata Knight Riders Lucknow Super Giants Kolkata 7:30 PM
69 21-May-23 Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 3:30 PM
70 21-May-23 Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Titans Bengaluru 7:30 PM

What Is IPL Ticket Price 2024? IPL 2024 Tickets Booking

IPL 2024 Ticket Prices are totally depends on the seats and stadium in which the IPL Match 2024 is going to be played. Due to stadium capacity and location of the stadiums, IPL 2024 tickets prices are different. In 2019, IPL Ticket Prices for KKR home games initiated from Rs. 400 onwards.

But the Prices of the IPL Ticket for Hyderabad are prices Rs. 500 onwards. In Sawai Man Sing Stadium, The ticket prices for Rajasthan Royals matches start Rs. 650. In this year, The tickets start from Rs. 340/- (Delhi Capitals). The Ticket Prices can go as high as  Rs. 8000/- for Mumbai Indians. You may follow the IPL T20 Official Website to get Ticket Price Details, IPL Ticket Booking 2024 Process, etc.

How Can I Download IPL 17 Time Table 2024 Pdf? Check IPL Fixture 2024

  • First of all, visit the IPL T20 Official Website.
  • Search for the IPL 2024 Schedule or IPL Time Table 2024 and Stadium related link.
  • Click on that link.
  • Download the IPL Schedule 2024 Pdf on your device.

Important Links | IPL Venue 2024, IPL 2024 Schedule

Indian Premier League T20 Official Website: Click Here

6 thoughts on “Tata IPL 2024 Date [Time Table | Schedule] – IPL Match Date & Venue”

Leave a Comment