IPL Time Table 2024 Live [Match List PDF] – www.iplt20.com

IPL Time Table 2024 Live: Indian Premier League which is popularly known as the IPL or India Ka Cricket. BCCI will conducting Indian Premier League in India. There are a total of 10 Teams which is played for different states of India.

Indian Premier League Time Table 2024 Live:

Yes, the IPL is one of the popular conducting Cricket Matches in India. There are many fans who are eagerly waiting for the VIVO IPL 2024. And yes here in the below article, we are providing you with the IPL Schedule 2024. For this IPL T20 2024, we also have a piece of good news for you the IPL conducting Authority BCCI is now conducting the 2 New Teams in IPL. Till 2021 there were only 8 teams played but from 2022 Onwards there is a total of 10 teams play IPL. Here in the given below article, we are providing you with the complete IPL Time Table 2024 Live, Teams Played in IPL, Important Dates, etc.

You May Also Check

Overview Regarding the IPL 2024 Live:

Name Of The Conducting Authority Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Popularly Known As BCCI
Name Of The Event Indian Premier League
Popularly Known as the the IPL
Category Cricket Schedule
Tournament Edition 16th Edition
For Year 2024
Commencement Date Of IPL 2024 29.03.2024
Last Date Of IPL 2024 26.05.2024
Total Teams Played Total 10 Teams
Contact Us T +91 22 22800300
T +91 22 22800300
F +91 22 22800354
Official Website www.iplt20.com

IPL Schedule 2024 Live:

No. of Match Date of Match Home Team Away Team Venue of the Match Time
1 31-Mar-24 Gujarat Titans Chennai Super Kings Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
2 01-Apr-24 Punjab Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 3:30 PM
3 01-Apr-24 Lucknow Super Giants Delhi Capitals Lucknow 7:30 PM
4 02-Apr-24 Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 3:30 PM
5 02-Apr-24 Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru 7:30 PM
6 03-Apr-24 Chennai Super Kings Lucknow Super Giants Chennai 7:30 PM
7 04-Apr-24 Delhi Capitals Gujarat Titans Delhi 7:30 PM
8 05-Apr-24 Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings Guwahati 7:30 PM
9 06-Apr-24 Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata 7:30 PM
10 07-Apr-24 Lucknow Super Giants Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow 7:30 PM
11 08-Apr-24 Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals Guwahati 3:30 PM
12 08-Apr-24 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 7:30 PM
13 09-Apr-24 Gujarat Titans Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad 3:30 PM
14 09-Apr-24 Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Kings Hyderabad 7:30 PM
15 10-Apr-24 Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow Super Giants Bengaluru 7:30 PM
16 11-Apr-24 Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians Delhi 7:30 PM
17 12-Apr-24 Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai 7:30 PM
18 13-Apr-24 Punjab Kings Gujarat Titans Mohali 7:30 PM
19 14-Apr-24 Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 7:30 PM
20 15-Apr-24 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals Bengaluru 3:30 PM
21 15-Apr-24 Lucknow Super Giants Punjab Kings Lucknow 7:30 PM
22 16-Apr-24 Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 3:30 PM
24 16-Apr-24 Gujarat Titans Rajasthan Royals Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
24 17-Apr-24 Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru 7:30 PM
25 18-Apr-24 Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 7:30 PM
26 19-Apr-24 Rajasthan Royals Lucknow Super Giants Jaipur 7:30 PM
27 20-Apr-24 Punjab Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali 3:30 PM
28 20-Apr-24 Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 7:30 PM
29 21-Apr-24 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 7:30 PM
30 22-Apr-24 Lucknow Super Giants Gujarat Titans Lucknow 3:30 PM
31 22-Apr-24 Mumbai Indians Punjab Kings Mumbai 7:30 PM
32 24-Apr-24 Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru 3:30 PM
33 24-Apr-24 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 7:30 PM
34 24-Apr-24 Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals Hyderabad 7:30 PM
35 25-Apr-24 Gujarat Titans Mumbai Indians Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
36 26-Apr-24 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru 7:30 PM
37 27-Apr-24 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur 7:30 PM
38 28-Apr-24 Punjab Kings Lucknow Super Giants Mohali 7:30 PM
39 29-Apr-24 Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Titans Kolkata 3:30 PM
40 29-Apr-24 Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 7:30 PM
41 30-Apr-24 Chennai Super Kings Punjab Kings Chennai 3:30 PM
42 30-Apr-24 Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 7:30 PM
43 01-May-24 Lucknow Super Giants Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow 7:30 PM
44 02-May-24 Gujarat Titans Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
45 03-May-24 Punjab Kings Mumbai Indians Mohali 7:30 PM
46 04-May-24 Lucknow Super Giants Chennai Super Kings Lucknow 3:30 PM
47 04-May-24 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 7:30 PM
48 05-May-24 Rajasthan Royals Gujarat Titans Jaipur 7:30 PM
49 06-May-24 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai 3:30 PM
50 06-May-24 Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi 7:30 PM
51 07-May-24 Gujarat Titans Lucknow Super Giants Ahmedabad 3:30 PM
52 07-May-24 Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur 7:30 PM
53 08-May-24 Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Kings Kolkata 7:30 PM
54 09-May-24 Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 7:30 PM
55 10-May-24 Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals Chennai 7:30 PM
56 11-May-24 Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 7:30 PM
57 12-May-24 Mumbai Indians Gujarat Titans Mumbai 7:30 PM
58 13-May-24 Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow Super Giants Hyderabad 3:30 PM
59 13-May-24 Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings Delhi 7:30 PM
60 14-May-24 Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur 3:30 PM
61 14-May-24 Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 7:30 PM
62 15-May-24 Gujarat Titans Sunrisers Hyderabad Ahmedabad 7:30 PM
63 16-May-24 Lucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians Lucknow 7:30 PM
64 17-May24 Punjab Kings Delhi Capitals Dharamshala 7:30 PM
65 18-May-24 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 7:30 PM
66 19-May-24 Punjab Kings Rajasthan Royals Dharamshala 7:30 PM
67 20-May-24 Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings Delhi 3:30 PM
68 20-May-24 Kolkata Knight Riders Lucknow Super Giants Kolkata 7:30 PM
69 21-May-24 Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 3:30 PM
70 21-May-24 Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Titans Bengaluru 7:30 PM

Results Of Indian Premier League :

  • IPL 2008 Result: Rajasthan Royals Won
  • IPL 2009 Result: Deccan Chargers Won
  • 2010 IPL Result: Chennai Super Kings Won
  • IPL 2011 Result: Chennai Super Kings
  • IPL 2012 Result: Kolkata Knight Riders
  • 2013 IPL Result: Mumbai Indians Won
  • IPL 2014 Result: Kolkata Knight Riders Won
  • IPL 2015 Result: Mumbai Indians Won
  • 2016 IPL Result: Sunrisers Hyderabad Won
  • IPL 2017 Result: Mumbai Indians Won
  • IPL 2018 Result: Chennai Super Kings Won
  • 2019 IPL Result: Mumbai Indians Won
  • IPL 2020 Result: Mumbai Indians Won
  • IPL 2021 Result: Chennai Super Kings Won
  • 2022 IPL Result : Gujarat Titans
  • 2023 IPL Result : TBA

IPL 2024 Important Dates:

  • Start Date Of IPL 2024: 29 March 2024
  • Date Of Finals of IPL 2024: 26 May 2024

IPL Time Table

5 thoughts on “IPL Time Table 2024 Live [Match List PDF] – www.iplt20.com”

Leave a Comment