KKR Vs DC 2023 Tickets – Dream 11 Match Prediction Today [Playing 11]

KKR vs DC 2023 Tickets: Dream 11 Match Prediction Today – Playing 11. 20 April DC vs KKR Match Ticket Book Online. Who will Win Today DC or KKR?

The Kolkata Knight Riders team is going to play against the Delhi Capitals on 20th April 2023 at 07:30 PM Indian Standard Time. Those people who are interested to buy KKR Versus DC 2023 Tickets can check the official website of IPL Tickets as available in the below section. This Match is going to conduct at Brabourne Stadium. You may collect further details related to the Kolkata Knight Riders Versus Delhi Capitals 2023 Tickets, Dream 11 Match, Prediction Today, Playing 11, etc.

DC Vs KKR Match Tickets Online – Dream 11 Match Prediction Today – Highlights

Name of Tournament Indian Premier League (IPL) – 2023
Match Between Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
Edition of IPL 16
Year 2023
DC Vs KKR IPL Ticket 2023 Status To Be Notified Later
Match Number 28
Day and Date 20th April 2023
Timing of the conduct of Match 7:30 PM IST
Official Website www.iplt20.com

KKR Vs DC Match 2023 Tickets – Book DC Vs KKR Match Ticket Online

Now the Indian Premier League Matches are going to schedule from 26th March 2023. Here we are talking about the 19th Match out of 70 Matches. The 19th Match is going to play between the teams i.e. Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Capitals, etc. Interested one can visit the online ticket booking sites i.e. BookMyShow, Paytm, IPL Ticket Official Website, etc. You may also get the IPL Match Tickets for KKR and DC teams by visiting the place where the match is going to play.

How To Book KKR Vs DC IPL Match Ticket 2023 Online?

  • At first, match viewers need to go to the IPL Tickets official website.
  • Go to the home page of the official website.
  • On the IPL Tickets section, you should need to select the team for which you want to apply.
  • Now, you can purchase the KKR Versus DC Match Tickets Online.

KKR Vs DC 2023 Tickets – Dream 11 Match Prediction Today [Playing 11]

You can check the KKR Versus DC 2023 Match Predictions by checking the previous year’s table. Here you can check the Head-to-Head Records of both teams:

Stats Matches Delhi Capitals Won Kolkata Knight Riders Won No Result
Overall 29 13 15 1
At Sharjah Cricket Stadium 2 1 1 0
In the last Five matches 5 3 2 0
IPL 2021 2 1 1 0

You May Also Check:

KKR Playing 11 | DC Playing 11 – Today IPL Match 2023

KKR Playing11: Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Sheldon Jackson (wk), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Varun Chakravarthy, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rinku Singh.

Complete Squad: Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Rasikh Dar, Varun Chakravarthy, Baba Indrajith, Ashok Sharma, Pratham Singh, Venkatesh Iyer, Chamika Karunaratne, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Anukul Roy, Abhijeet Tomar, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Pat Cummins, Ramesh Kumar, Mohammed Nabi, Aman Khan, Umesh Yadav.

Delhi Capitals Playing 11: Lalit Yadav, Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya, Shardul Thakur.

Complete Squad: Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Ashwin Hebbar, Sarfaraz Khan, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, KS Bharat, Mandeep Singh, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Axar Patel, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant, Anrich Nortje, Prithvi Shaw, Mustafizur Rahman, Lungi Ngidi, Chetan Sakariya, Yash Dhull, Vicky Ostwal, Ripal Patel, Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Tim Seifert, Pravin Dubey.

Who Will Win Today KKR Vs DC – Dream 11 Team Today Match

The Kolkata Knight Riders team’s winning probability is greater than the Delhi Capitals team as per last year’s predictions. To get the rest of the details related to the Kolkata knight Riders Vs Delhi Capitals Match 2023 winning probability, you can check the official website as available below.

Some Important Links:

Click Here To Check KKR Vs DC Match Score and Commentary

Also, Check IPL 2023 Points Table

2 thoughts on “KKR Vs DC 2023 Tickets – Dream 11 Match Prediction Today [Playing 11]”

Leave a Comment