{New} Karnataka MLA List 2023 – Election Result Date [Vote Counting, Winner List]

{New} Karnataka MLA List 2023 – Election Result Date [Vote Counting, Winner List]. Check JSD MLA List With Photos (Assembly Election Polls).

{New} Karnataka MLA List 2023 Election Result Date [Vote Counting, Winner List] – Karnataka State is ready to announce Karnataka MLA Election Result. Citizens who are eagerly waiting for Karnataka MLA List 2023 can able download it from here.

On 10th May, there are total 224 members are elect its representatives in the assembly. Candidates who want to check and download Karnataka MLA List 2023 can scroll down article.

Karnataka Assembly constituency list pdf – Karnataka Legislative Assembly

The schedule for the 2023 Karnataka assembly election was made public by the Election Commission of India (ECI) on Wednesday. The BJP was the single-largest party and has only held office in one southern state, Karnataka. In accordance with the graph, votes will be counted, and we’ll share the statistics for 104 seats in the legislature’s 224 members with you. On the other hand, Janata Dal only won 37 seats, while Congress won 80.

Karnataka MLA List 2023

Collect Details For MLA election in Karnataka 2023 date

Name of Department Election Commission of India
State Karnataka
Well Known Karnataka Assembly Elections
Year 2023
Total Parties 03 parties
Parties Name BJP, INC, and JD(S)
Total Seats 224
Required Seats 112
Article Name {New} Karnataka MLA List 2023 – Election Result Date [Vote Counting, Winner List]
New Karnataka MLA List 2023 Available Here
Karnataka Assembly Election Result Date 2023 13th May 2023
Official Website results.eci.gov.in

ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ವಿಧಾನಸಭಾ ಚುನಾವಣಾ ಫಲಿತಾಂಶ 2023 – ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ವಿಧಾನಸಭಾ ಚುನಾವಣಾ ಫಲಿತಾಂಶ

ಕರ್ನಾಟಕದಲ್ಲಿ 224 ಶಾಸಕರಿದ್ದು, ಅವರ ಸ್ಥಳೀಯ ಕ್ಷೇತ್ರದ ಜನರು ಆಯ್ಕೆ ಮಾಡುತ್ತಾರೆ. ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ವಿಧಾನಸಭೆಯು ಸಾರ್ವತ್ರಿಕ ವಯಸ್ಕರ ಫ್ರಾಂಚೈಸಿಯಿಂದ ಆಯ್ಕೆಯಾದ ಸಂಸತ್ತಿನ ಪ್ರತಿನಿಧಿಗಳಿಂದ ಕೂಡಿದೆ. ವಿಧಾನಸಭೆಯ ಎರಡು ಕೋಣೆಗಳನ್ನು ವಿಧಾನ ಪರಿಷತ್ ಮತ್ತು ವಿಧಾನ ಸಭೆ ಎಂದು ಕರೆಯಲಾಗುತ್ತದೆ.
ವಿಧಾನ ಸಭೆಯ ಕರ್ನಾಟಕದ ಕೋರ್ ಸದಸ್ಯರು ತಮ್ಮ ಅನುಗುಣವಾದ ಸ್ಥಾನಗಳನ್ನು ಪ್ರತಿನಿಧಿಸುತ್ತಾರೆ. ಕರ್ನಾಟಕದ ಶಾಸಕರನ್ನು ಅವರ ಜಿಲ್ಲೆಗಳು, ಸ್ಥಾನಗಳು ಮತ್ತು ರಾಜಕೀಯ ಪಕ್ಷಗಳ ವಿವರಗಳೊಂದಿಗೆ ಕೆಳಗೆ ಪಟ್ಟಿ ಮಾಡಲಾಗಿದೆ.

Karnataka Election Date and Time – Karnataka Result Kab Tak Aayega

  • Code of Conduct: 29th March 2023
  • Date of Issue of Gazette Notification: 13th April 2023
  • Last Date of Nominations: 20th April 2024
  • Date for Scrutiny of Nominations: 21st April 2023
  • Last Date for Withdrawal: 24th April 2023
  • Date of Poll: 10th May 2023
  • Karnataka mla election counting date 2023: 13th May 2023
  • Karnataka Result Date: 13th May 2023

Karnataka MLA List 2023 Winner – Karnataka MLA List Caste Wise 2023

Name of candidates Party Name Status
Jolle Shashikala Annasaheb BJP Winner
Ganesh Prakash Hukkeri INC Winner
Mahesh Iranagouda Kumathalli INC Winner
Shrimant Balasaheb Patil INC Winner
P.rajeev BJP Winner
Aihole Duryodhan Mahalingappa BJP Winner
Umesh Vishwanath Katti BJP Winner
Balachandra Lakshmanarao Jarakiholi BJP Winner
Jarkiholi Ramesh Laxmanrao INC Winner
Satish. L. Jarkiholi INC Winner
Anil S Benake BJP Winner
Abhay Patil BJP Winner

Karnataka MLA Elections 2023

Karnataka State will have assembly elections for MLAs on May 10, 2023. There are a total of three political parties involved, and the names of their candidates for the election have been announced by National Congress, BJP, and Aam Aadmi Party. For the Karnataka MLA elections, Janata Dal was the initial organization to make its candidate list public.

Karnataka Assembly Election Result 2023 – Karnataka Vidhan Sabha Election Result

The Karnataka assembly elections result will be announced on 13th May 2023. The authority has made an official portal where they are going to announce Karnataka MLA Result 2023. The party needs to secure 112 votes to win the election. As per information, the BJP party is going to win MLA Election.

Process to check Karnataka MLA Election Result

  1. You have to open the Election Commission of India’s Official website i.e results.eci.gov.in
  2. On the homepage, you have to check the Real Time Updates section.
  3. Click on it. Complete details of the number of votes cast, the number of seats gained by each party will get appear on your screen.
  4. Now you can check all the information.

Important Link to download Karnataka MLA List 2023

  • Download Karnataka MLA List 2023 @ results.eci.gov.in – Click Here
Where to download Karnataka MLA List 2023?

Citizens can download Karnataka MLA List 2023 from results.eci.gov.in

What is Karnataka Election Result 2023 Release Date?

Karnataka Election Result 2023 Release Date is 13th May 2023.

How Many Seats are Available for Karnataka MLA Election?

There are total of 224 Seats available for Karnataka MLA Election.

What is Karnataka Election 2023 Poling Date?

Karnataka Election 2023 Poling Date is 10th May 2023

How many Lok Sabha are there in Karnataka?

Only 14 of the state’s total 28 parliamentary districts are expected to hold a second round of voting.

Leave a Comment