[Prudent Media Live News Today] Goa Election Result 2022 {Goa 365 Live}

[Prudent Media Live News Today] Goa Election Result 2022 {Goa 365 Live}. Goa Vote Counting Live Streaming Watch Online. results. eci. gov. in .

Goa Election Result 2022 – Live Vote Counting Stream

The final stage of voting for all 40 assembly seats in the Goa Assembly Election Result finished on Monday with a voter arise of nearly 79%. A big arise was noted in Sanquelim, where Pramod Sawant, the Cheif Minister, and BJP leader, is an applicant. The voting in Goa is around 89.64%. In 2017, 81.21% of Goa’s Voters arise. You can get further details about the Vidhan Sabha Goa Election Result 2022 in detail as follows.

The Election Results 2022 for Vidhan Sabha are to be announced today. Now, here we are talking about the Goa Election Result 2022 for Assembly. All the people can get detailed information regarding Goa Election Result 2022 with the help of the following article.


Overview of Goa Election 2022 Result – Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2022 Status

Article Available For [Prudent Media Live News Today] Goa Election Result 2022 {Goa 365 Live}
Total seats available in Goa 40 Seats
Declaration date of Goa Assembly Result 2022 10 March 2022
Name of Winner To be specified later
State Goa
Category of the Article News
Details About Live update
Live Results Updates Provided By The News Channels
  • Tez
  • Zee News
  • CNBC Awaz
  • ABP news
  • NDTV India
  • Aaj Tak News
  • DD News and Other News Channels.
Goa Election Result Official Website

Goa Election Live Vote Counting Details

Here you can check the party-wise seat leading information, Seat Won details, Total Seats, Loss or Gain Status for Goa State:

Party Total seats Seat Won Seat Leading Loss/ Gain
BJP 19 19
INC 11 11
MAG 3 3
AAP 2 2
GFP 1 1
AITC 0 0
NCP 0 0
Other Parties 4 4

Prudent Media Live News Today – Goa Election Winner 2022

Prudent Media is play a nice role to provide live updates regarding Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2022 for Goa. All the people of the country can check further updates about the Goa Assembly Election Result 2022 with the help of the Prudent Media Live Official Website as provided in the below section.

If you want to check live News today related to Goa Election Winner 2022, then you can watch the live updates by clicking on the link as provided here:

Prudent Media Live Goa Election Result Status 2022: Click Here

Goa Election Exit Polls & Opinion 2022

The elections in Goa have been very interesting, even though Goa is a small state. In spite of Congress being the biggest party within the sway assembly, the BJP established the government in the previous year’s election. Even after mislay its loyal Manohar Parrikar, the Bhartiya Janta Party could run the government successfully. Dissimilar, the Congress, which appears to be separated in Goa, the Bhartiya Janta Party come to be integrated.

Goa Live Assembly Election Result 2022 [Winner List]

You can grab the details about the full list of candidates who are leading or trailing in Goa as shown here. People can check the area wise Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2022 in Goa with the help of the following table:

Area Name of the Candidate Party Name
Fatorda Vijay Sardesai (leading) Goa Forward
Panaji Babush Monserrate (leading) BJP
Marcaim Ramkrishna Alias Sudin Dhavalikar (leading) MGP
Bicholim Dr Chandrakant Shetye (leading) Independent
Maem Premendra Vishnu Shet (leading) BJP
Cumbarjua Rajesh Faldessai (leading) Congress
Curchorem Nilesh Cabral (leading) BJP
Mormugao Digambar Kamat (leading) Congress
Calangute Michael Vincent Lobo (leading) Congress
Dabolim Mauvin Heliodoro Godinho (leading) BJP
Navelim Ulhas Tuenkar (leading) BJP
Vasco Da Gama
Canacona Ramesh Tawadkar (leading) BJP
Aldona Carlos Alvares Ferreira (leading) Congress
St Andre
Mapusa Joshua Peter De Souza (leading) BJP
Sanquelim Pramod Sawant (leading) BJP
Margao Digambar Kant (leading) Congress
Mandrem Jit Vinayak Arolkar (leading) MGP
Cuncolim Alemao Yuri (leading) Congress
Benaulim Venzy Viegas (leading) AAP
Santa Cruz
Cortalim Antonio Vas (leading) Independent
Curtorim Aleixo Reginaldo Lourenco (leading) Independent

Important Links | Goa Election Result 2022

Vidhan Sabha Election Result For Goa: Click Here

Leave a Comment