Dabang Delhi Players 2023 List – Pro Kabaddi 2023 Match Schedule, Auction

Dabang Delhi Players 2023 List: Dabang Delhi is the top team of the Pro Kabaddi League whose list of the player is come out by the auction. The Dabang Delhi is a team of Pro Kabaddi League based in New Delhi whose owned by Radha Kapoor and the captain of the team is Joginder Singh Narwal. The Dabang Delhi Players 2023 List of the player is given below in the article.

About Dabang Delhi Team- PKL 10

Dabang Delhi KC is a Kabaddi club based in New Delhi that is owned by Radha Kapoor. Dabang Delhi is a team of Kabaddi of India that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team is currently coached by Krishan Kumar Hooda and directed by Joginder Singh Narwal.

The home matches of the Dabang Delhi KC are played at the Thyagaraj Sports Complex, New Delhi. The team Dabang Delhi has won their Pro Kabaddi League title by defeating Patna Pirates in the 2021-22 final. The list of the Dabang Delhi KC of the Pro Kabaddi League 2023 is announced by the auction and is mentioned below in the article.

Pro Kabaddi League – Dabang Delhi Overview

Title Dabang Delhi Players 2023 List
Name of the team Dabang Delhi
Home venue Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
Category Pro Kabaddi 10
Owner Radha Kapoor
Captain Joginder Singh Narwal
Sponsored by Vivo
Founded In 2014
Based in New Delhi, India
URL www.dabangdelhikc.com


Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2023 सीजन 10 का आयोजन जल्द होगा | १२ टीमों के बीच होने वाली कबड्डी जंग को लेकर फैंस काफी उत्सुक हैं | दबंग दिल्ली टीम फाइनल में खेली थी जिसमे बंगाल ने दिल्ली को ३९-३४ से हरा दिया था | इस साल प्रो कबड्डी दंगल दिल्ली की घोषित कर दी गयी हैं जो आपको निचे दिए गए आर्टकिले में लिस्ट मौजूद है। अधिक जानकारी के लिए निचे दिए गए आर्टकिले को ध्यान से पढ़े

About Pro Kabaddi League

Pro Kabaddi League is also known as PKL which is a kabaddi game basically for the men’s professional by Kabaddi game from India. Pro Kabaddi League was launched in 2014, the PKL was broadcast on the Star Sports channel on television. PKL is held every year but the Season 8 was postponed due to the COVID pandemic and the season was scheduled on 22 December 2021.

With help of the Pro Kabaddi League, the game Kabaddi is now seen as a feasible career option for players in India as well as abroad. The fifth edition of the PK league was in India’s biggest sports league which has a number of teams, and professional players. The list of the players is now announced and you can get the list of the teams through our website. Click here to get the list of the players from each team of PKL 10.

Dabang Delhi Players 2023 List


  • Naveen Kumar
  • Neeraj Narwal
  • Emad Sedaghatnia
  • Sushant Sail
  • Manjeet
  • Ashu Malik
  • Nitin Panwar


  • Jeeva Kumar
  • Joginder Narwal
  • Mohit Bhainswal
  • Sumit Bhainswal
  • Vikash D
  • Mohammad Malak
  • Deepak
  • Krishan
  • Vinay Kumar

All Rounder:

  • Sandeep Narwal
  • Manjeet Chhillar
  • Vijay
  • Balram

Click here to visit the official website of Dabang Delhi

Who are the players of the team Dabang Delhi in PKL10?

visit our article to see the list of the players.

Who is the captain of Dabang Delhi in PKL10?

Joginder Singh Narwal

Who owned the Team Dabang Delhi in the premier Kabaddi League?

The Dabang Delhi is a team of Pro Kabaddi League based in New Delhi whose owned by Radha Kapoor.

What is the official website of Premier Kabaddi League PKL10?



Leave a Comment