What is the  FiFa World Cup 2022 group draw ?

The 2022 World Cup will begin with 32 teams in eight groups of four

Group A  Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands

Group B England, Iran, USA, Wales

Group C Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland

Group D  France, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia

Group E  Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan

Group F  Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia

Group G  Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon

Group H  Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea