New Zealand vs India T20I, ODI series: Squads, schedule, venue, live streaming details- All you need to know

IND vs NZ ODI Series Schedule

The first ODI will be played on Friday, November 25 at Eden Park in Auckland. (7AM IST)

The second ODI will be played on Sunday, November 27 at Seddon Park in Hamilton. (7AM IST)

The third ODI will be played on Wednesday, November 30 at the Hagley Oval in Christchurch. (7AM IST)

IND vs NZ T20I Series Schedule

The first T20I will be on Friday, November 18 at the Sky Stadium in Wellington. (12 PM IST)

The second T20I will be on Sunday, November 20 at the Bay Oval in Mount Maunganui. (12 PM IST)

The third T20I will be on Tuesday, November 22 at Mclean Park in Napier. (12 PM IST)