India Announces Squad for T20 World Cup 2022

Rohit Sharma is Selected as Captain

KL Rahul as Vice Captain

Rishabh Pant and Dinesh Karthik are Wicket-Keepers

Ravindra Jadeja is not a part because of knee injury

Jasprit Bumrah and Harshal Patel are fit now,they are also named

Pacer Mohammad Shami is named among four reserve players

Ravi Bishnoi and Avesh Khan failed to find a place in 15 member

India will play against Pakistan on 23 October